Board of Directors

Director at Large

Mark Startup Vice President MyStore Retail Council of Canada Phone: (604) 730-5252 Email: mstartup@retailcouncil.org
David Fagen Executive Director Safety and Health BC Ferries Corp Phone: (250) 978-1631 Email: David.Fagen@bcferries.com
Dave Keen Executive Director, Health & Safety Fraser Health Phone: (604) 760-9010 Email: dave.keen@fraserhealth.ca
Jeff Haraga Manager, Health & Safety Save On Foods Phone: (604) 881-3854 Email: jeff_haraga@saveonfoods.com

Executive

Past President

John Beckett Vice President – Training, Safety & Recruitment BC Maritime Employers' Association Phone: (604) 694-2325 Email: jbeckett@bcmea.com

President

Sam Chauhan Manager, Occupational Health & Safety City of Surrey Phone: (604) 591-4658 Email: sschauhan@surrey.ca

Vice President

Donovan Hides Director Health & Safety SNC Lavalin Phone: (604) 605-4776 Email: Donovan.Hides@snclavalin.com

Secretary Treasurer

Brad Buck Manager Safety Advisory Services, Workplace Health and Safety BC Public Service Agency Phone: (604) 660-0837 Email: Brad.Buck@gov.bc.ca

Legal Adviser (ex-officio)

Alan D. Winter (Legal Adviser ex-officio) Barrister & Solicitor Harris & Co. Phone: (604) 891-2243 Email: awinter@harrisco.com

Managing Director (ex-officio)

Doug Alley Managing Director Employers’ Forum Phone: 778-265-8813 Email: doug@employersforum.org